2019 Live Training Bonuses Package

Bonus Live Training Schedule

Live Training with Patrick Molenaar: Longeing for Rehabilitation
Friday, March 29, 2019 at 7:00pm CEST

Live Training with Noor Tanger & Patrick Molenaar: Work-in-Hand for Rehabilitation
Friday, May 3, 2019 at 7:00pm CEST

Live Training with Noor Tanger: Bodywork and Intuition
Monday, April 1, 2019 at 7:00pm CEST

Live Training with Thomas Ritter: The Role of Tempo and Speed on the Horse's Soundness
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 10:00am CEST (9:00am GMT)

Live Training with Thomas Ritter: Points to consider when rehabilitating an unsound or injured horse
Friday, April 5, 2019 at 10:00am CEST (9:00am GMT)

LIVE TRAINING with Thomas Ritter: Stirrup Stepping
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 9:00pm CEST (8:00pm GMT)

LIVE TRAINING with Thomas Ritter: The Full Pass
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 9:00pm CEST (8:00pm GMT)

LIVE TRAINING with Thomas Ritter: The Half Halt
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 9:00pm CEST (8:00pm GMT)

Pricing Options / Preisoptionen
Close

50% Complete

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Each week you will receive:
- our newest article
- a "Training Tip of the Week"
- and a selection of quotes to inspire, amaze, delight, or educate!
- once in a while, I will also send you a "Blast from the Past" article because you probably have not read or seen all of our previous articles, and even if you have... this might be the perfect time to re-read the one we have selected for you.